Gesetzlicher Ausschuss

HBI Werner Kriegl

Kommandant
0664/11 31 780
wernerkriegl@gmx.net

OBI Markus Maurer

Kommandant – Stellvertreter
0664/515 39 77
maurermarkus@gmx.net

OBM Martin Wilfling

Zugskommandant, Funkbeauftragter
0664/13 24 625
martin.wilfling@aon.at

ABI Rudolf Karrer

Zugskommandant
0664/150 27 40
karrer.rudi@gmx.at

BM Ing. Christian Prenner

Zugskommandant
0664/80 37 23 86
christian.prenner@weitzer-parkett.com

BM d. V. Johann Konrad

Kassier
0664/420 70 66
obsthof.konrad@gmx.at

LM d. V. Marco Sinkovits

Schriftführer
0664/79 92 802

marcosinkovits@gmx.at

HLM Thomas Gerstmann

Gruppenkommandant,

Maschinenmeister
0664/84 04 222
thomas@gerstmann.co.at

HLM Bernhard Genser

Gruppenkommandant, MRAS-Beauftragter
0660/48 91 350
b.genser@gmx.net

OLM Stefan Zink

Gruppenkommandant, EDV-Beauftragter
0664/83 18 988
stefan.zink@live.at

LM Genser Markus

Gruppenkommandant, Ausbildungsbeauftragter
0664/75 12 75 68
genser.m60@gmail.com

LM Florian Fürndörfler

Gruppenkommandant, Ortsjugendbeauftragter
0664/20 62 382
f.f91@gmx.at

LM Patrick Schlenner

Gruppenkommandant

0664/34 10 021

patrick@brandschutz-schlenner.at

Erweiteter Ausschuss

HBI a. D. Johann Reiter

Bekleidungsbeauftragter
0664/46 49 760
johann.reiter1@gmx.at

OLM d. V. Ing. Christian

Affenberger

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter
0664/52 21 801
christian-a@gmx.at

LM d. F. Dominik Neuhold

Ortsjugendbeauftragter
0664/82 44 403
d.n99@gmx.at

LM d. F. Lukas Meißl

Ausbildungsbeauftragter
0664/75 01 61 87
lukas.meissl@gmail.com

LM d. F. Martin Neuhold

Atemschutzwart
0664/26 07 774

martinN99@gmx.at

LM d. S. Petra Ulrich

Sanitätsbeauftragte
0664/78 25 097
ulrich_petra@hotmail.com

LM d. F. Daniel Zangl

Gerätewart
0660/48 99 461
zangl45@gmail.com

E-LM Franz Pauli

Seniorenbeauftragter
0664/17 33 460